Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maines Food and Party Warehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Maines Food & Party Warehouse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maines Food and Party Warehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paknowsbest 14 days ago

American Sandwich Ring

value for the money and good taste

Dbaxdevilsfan 17 days ago

Italian Sandwich Ring

Attended a party where this was on the buffet table, and it was delicious. Definitely on my list of things to get for my next party

Brenda about 1 month ago

American Sandwich Ring

I like it a lot because it gives you a lot of food to eat the platter and you can serve a lot of people

J about 1 month ago

Cracker Cut Cheese Platter

The Cheese selection was fantastic! Such a nice array of different cheeses!

Jthomas12 about 1 month ago

The Wrap Platter

I ordered a wrap platter and boneless chicken platter in June. Excellent food (people raved about it), great price and customer service that can't be beat. Will definitely tell all my friends and order from there again.

Patty 17 days ago

Rye Bread Dip Platter

The only complaint I have is that the portion of the dip could have been more providing the amount of bread that was on the platter. Otherwise the platter was delicious.

Elcenew 26 days ago

Fresh Fruit Platter

Maine Food Source was my go to market when I lived in Syracuse. When I relocated to Maryland I missed the choice, quality, and friendly staff. Now we are back in Central New York and I happily make the 1 hour drive to shop at Maines.

Monicadixon0819 about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

Amazingly great tasting, exceptionally delicious with excellent presentation! The best wings on this side of the Mississippi! Yes! Thank you, Maines Food for helping to make my celebration a success!❤️

Paknowsbest about 1 month ago

Finger Sandwich Platter

value for the money and tastey

Joyce about 2 months ago

Vegetable Platter

Vegetables case



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA